Shaapit (2010) Mp3 Songs



Aditya Narayan

    Shaapit is A Hindi Album Released on 2010, It has 7 songs sung by Aditya Narayan
    Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Shaapit on mp3wale

    Album Discription: Shaapit Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 2010, There are 7 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Shaapit ,
    05 - Kabhi Na Kabhi To Miloge (Shaapit) sung by Aditya Narayan
    07 - Tere Bina Jiya Na Jaye (Shaapit) sung by 02 - Chaahata Dil Tumko Tum Nahin Janate (Shaapit) sung by Aditya Narayan
    01 - Ajnabi Hawaayein Bekrara Bahein (Shaapit) sung by 04 - I Na Kabhi To Miloge (Rock) (Shaapit) sung by 03 - Hayaati Ye Hayaati Kehati (Shaapit) sung by 06 - Shaapit Hua Kya Kya Hota Hain (Shaapit) sung by So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 1 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Shaapit mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Shaapit movie all 7 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click

    Download all in one zip

    Description: Shaapit 2010 album have 14 mp3songs, song by Aditya Narayan, Shaapit 2010. download Shaapit mp3songs in 128 kbps, 320 kbps quality. Shaapit movie all mp3 songs zip also available for free download.