Electro Folk (2019) Mp3 Songs

Electro Folk

Electro Folk

Jubin NautiyalTulsi KumarKanika KapoorShirley SetiaParry GNeeti MohanSonu KakkarNeha Kakkar
Aditya Dev

    Electro Folk is A Hindi Album Released on 2019, It has 6 songs sung by Shirley Setia, Parry G, Sonu Kakkar, Neha Kakkar, Jubin Nautiyal, Tulsi Kumar, Neeti Mohan, Kanika Kapoor
    Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Electro Folk on mp3wale

    Album Discription: Electro Folk Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 2019, There are 6 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Electro Folk,
    Bhumbro (Electro Folk) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Shirley Setia
    Parry G
    Chamba (Electro Folk) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Sonu Kakkar
    Neha Kakkar
    Ghar Aaja (Electro Folk) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Jubin Nautiyal
    Ta Chuma (Electro Folk) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Jubin Nautiyal
    Tulsi Kumar
    Aaoge Jab (Electro Folk) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Neeti Mohan
    Genda Phool (Electro Folk ) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Jubin Nautiyal
    Kanika Kapoor
    So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 8 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Electro Folk mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Electro Folk movie all 6 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click

    Electro Folk (2019) Mp3 Songs - Download

    Download all in one zip

    Description: Electro Folk 2019 album have 12 mp3songs, song by Jubin Nautiyal, song by Tulsi Kumar, song by Kanika Kapoor, song by Shirley Setia, song by Parry G, song by Neeti Mohan, song by Sonu Kakkar, song by Neha Kakkar, Electro Folk 2019 music directs are Aditya Dev. download Electro Folk mp3songs in 128 kbps, 320 kbps quality. Electro Folk movie all mp3 songs zip also available for free download.